Press Release, Office Of The President

His Excellency, President Adama Barrow has nominated the following people to serve as National
Assembly Members:

Ms. Mariam Jack Dention
Mr. Majanko Samusa
Ms. Ndey Yassin Secka–Sallah
Ms. Kumba Jaiteh
Mr. Momodou Sanneh

The public is hereby informed that any other information contrary to the above, especially as
published in the media on the 11th April 2017 is not from the office of the President. Once again His
Excellency President Barrow extends his congratulations to the newly sworn in members.

Amie Bojang-Sissoho
Director of Press and Public Relations

CC: Secretary General